0 New Collectable Minifigure Collections

Cligra Ought | 18:28 | |
Two new Collectable Minifigure sets have been revealed at Brick Fanatics. One features the Series 3 Rapper, the  Series 4 Punk Rocker, and the Series 7 Rock Girl. The other would appear to be based on the Monster Fighters theme, and features the Series 2 Witch, a new Zombie, and the Monster Fighters Ghost. Both sets are being sold on eBay.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Help Click a Brick! Become an author!

We're looking for new authors who are willing to write about anything LEGO, be it the latest LEGO news, deals, reviews, or anything else LEGO related including highlighting a featured CUUSOO project, MOC, or Brickfilm.

If you're interested then apply here!